Post source code on wordpress

Posted: 十二月 30, 2007 in 技術相關
標籤:, ,

wordpress.com 官方提供了相當好用的 syntax highlighting 供大家使用

官方網頁的 FAQ 有介紹 …

不僅可以顯示 source code 的 format 亦有行號顯示…

目前支援多種程式語言 如一般常用到之 C++, C#, CSS, delphi , java, javascript, php, XML…等

使用方法只要在 source code 的前後加上

其中 =’xxx ‘ 內容為填寫之程式語言類型 ex:cpp

顯示效果就如下所示…


#include <stdio .h>

#include <stdlib .h>

void main(){

printf("Hello World!");

system("PAUSE") ;

return 0;

}

不過另外官方網頁上也特別提到說 希望大家 code 都是用 key in 的 儘量不要用 copy&paste不知道為什麼 @@"

迴響
  1. […] +++++++++++++++++參考資源++++++++++++++++ 囉哩囉嗦的李媽媽:Post source code on wordpress […]

  2. […] Post source code on wordpress Categories: 網站經營 Tags: 原始碼, 程式碼, Source Code, […]

  3. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for first-time blog writers? I’d really appreciate
    it.

  4. 訪客 說道:

    I love to share information that will I’ve built up with the year to help improve team performance.

  5. 訪客 說道:

    Excellent enthusiastic analytical attention regarding detail
    and may foresee issues before they will take place.

發表迴響

